Grin-N-Bearit http://ketr.org en Grandpa's Fables: "The Tale of The Red Lady" http://ketr.org/post/grandpas-fables-tale-red-lady <p>Pull up a peg-leg and hear a&nbsp;fable of high-seas adventure, as Grandpa weaves&nbsp;a yarn of hornswaggling&nbsp; and swashbuckling at sea.</p><p> Fri, 08 Mar 2013 21:04:08 +0000 Matt Meinke 34233 at http://ketr.org Grandpa's Fables: "The Tale of The Red Lady" Dysfunction Junction: The Wedding http://ketr.org/post/dysfunction-junction-wedding <p>Mama, Marcel, Norville and the gang are back in the latest edition of Dyfunction Junction, a recurring radio sitcom featured on KETR's The Grin-N-Bearit Show. Mon, 08 Oct 2012 20:08:24 +0000 Matt Meinke 27994 at http://ketr.org Dysfunction Junction: The Wedding The Grin-N-Bearit Show Presents: "What's Cooking On The Airwaves In Marla" http://ketr.org/post/grin-n-bearit-show-presents-whats-cooking-airwaves-marla <p>This month, we return to the mythical, sleepy town of Marla, Texas circa 1950. Strange phenomenon are&nbsp; wreaking havoc with the power and radio signals, and renowned scientist Dr. Gebhart Van Brandt has gone missing!</p><p> Thu, 02 Aug 2012 02:00:00 +0000 Matt Meinke 24823 at http://ketr.org The Grin-N-Bearit Show Presents: "What's Cooking On The Airwaves In Marla" Ace's Game: The Case of The Devil's Music http://ketr.org/post/aces-game-case-devils-music <p>The Grin-N-Bearit Show presents the latest episode of &quot;Ace&#39;s Game.&quot;Private detective Ace Kicker is on a new case in 1940&#39;s Chicago. Fri, 08 Jun 2012 18:00:00 +0000 Matt Meinke 22247 at http://ketr.org Ace's Game: The Case of The Devil's Music The War of The Worlds, Part 2. "The Vanguard Of An Invading Army From Mars" http://ketr.org/post/war-worlds-part-2-vanguard-invading-army-mars <p>Grin-N-Bearit Presents &quot;The War Of The Worlds&quot;, Part 2. H.G. Wells&#39; story lives again in Grin-N-Bearit&#39;s rendition of the classic radio drama. Thu, 08 Mar 2012 20:00:00 +0000 Matt Meinke 17602 at http://ketr.org The War of The Worlds, Part 2. "The Vanguard Of An Invading Army From Mars" The War of The Worlds, Part 1. "This Is The Most Terrifying Thing I Have Ever Witnessed" http://ketr.org/post/war-worlds-part-1-most-terrifying-thing-i-have-ever-witnessed <p>&quot;The War Of The Worlds&quot; Part 1. Grin-N-Bearit return with a monthly installment of The Grin-N-Bearit Show. This episode features the group&#39;s rendition of the classic radio drama &quot;The War of The Worlds&quot; by H.G. Wells Sun, 05 Feb 2012 14:00:00 +0000 Matt Meinke 16000 at http://ketr.org The War of The Worlds, Part 1. "This Is The Most Terrifying Thing I Have Ever Witnessed" The Grin-N-Bearit Show http://ketr.org/post/grin-n-bearit-show <p>By day, the members of Greenville&#39;s Grin-N-Bearit are educators, administrators, antique archeologists, and sales professionals. When they are not working, the band members volunteer their time to write original songs and scripts for KETR&#39;s &quot;Grin-N-Bearit Show&quot;, heard on the first Wednesday of each month. Wed, 05 Oct 2011 17:44:00 +0000 Matt Meinke 9871 at http://ketr.org The Grin-N-Bearit Show