Treybbian Leekey Nelson http://ketr.org en Sentence Handed Down in February 2011 Shooting http://ketr.org/post/sentence-handed-down-february-2011-shooting <p>A local man has been sentenced to prison after he was found guilty of aggravated assault rather than murder. Tue, 18 Dec 2012 15:21:53 +0000 Brad Kellar 30912 at http://ketr.org Sentence Handed Down in February 2011 Shooting Sentencing Hearing Slated in 2011 Shooting Death http://ketr.org/post/sentencing-hearing-slated-2011-shooting-death <p>Sentencing is set this week for a local man, who was found guilty earlier this month of aggravated assault, rather than murder, in connection with the 2011 shooting death of a Greenville resident. Sentencing is scheduled Monday in the 196th District Court for Bernard Kelly Jr., who was convicted of the lesser included charge December 5 following a two day trial. Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:55:41 +0000 Brad Kellar 30868 at http://ketr.org Sentencing Hearing Slated in 2011 Shooting Death Kelley Found Guilty of Aggravated Assault, Not Murder http://ketr.org/post/kelley-found-guilty-aggravated-assault-not-murder <p>A Hunt County jury found a man guilty of aggravated assault Wednesday rather than murder. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:49:39 +0000 Brad Kellar 30439 at http://ketr.org Kelley Found Guilty of Aggravated Assault, Not Murder Second Party in Nelson Shooting Starts Trial Today http://ketr.org/post/second-party-nelson-shooting-starts-trial-today <p>A trial is starting for the second of two local men indicted on murder charges in connection with the 2011 shooting death of a Greenville resident. Tue, 04 Dec 2012 14:50:48 +0000 Brad Kellar 30337 at http://ketr.org Second Party in Nelson Shooting Starts Trial Today Second Trial in 2011 in Murder Set to Start http://ketr.org/post/second-trial-2011-murder-set-start <p>Bernard Dale Kelly Jr. and Tyrone Leorone McCurdy, both of Greenville, each received one indictment for murder from the Hunt County Grand Jury. Mon, 03 Dec 2012 14:42:12 +0000 Brad Kellar 30290 at http://ketr.org Second Trial in 2011 in Murder Set to Start Prison Sentence Issued In Nelson Shooting http://ketr.org/post/prison-sentence-issued-nelson-shooting <p>A prison sentence was issued Monday in a Hunt County murder case. Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:35:52 +0000 Brad Kellar 29830 at http://ketr.org Prison Sentence Issued In Nelson Shooting Punishment Phase Begins in 2011 Murder Trial http://ketr.org/post/punishment-phase-begins-2011-murder-trial <p>A Greenville man is facing sentencing in connection with a 2011 murder.&nbsp; The punishment phase begins today in the trial of Tyrone Leorone McCurdy after he was found guilty of one count of&nbsp; murder in connection with the death of Treybbian Leekey Nelson. Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:21:48 +0000 Brad Kellar 29785 at http://ketr.org Punishment Phase Begins in 2011 Murder Trial Testimony Delivered in 2011 Hunt County Shooting Death http://ketr.org/post/testimony-delivered-2011-hunt-county-shooting-death <p></p><p>Testimony is under way in a Hunt County murder trial involving a 2011 shooting death in Greenville.</p><p> Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:43:07 +0000 Brad Kellar 29623 at http://ketr.org Testimony Delivered in 2011 Hunt County Shooting Death Hunt County Murder Trial Underway http://ketr.org/post/hunt-county-murder-trial-underway <p>A murder trial is getting underway in Hunt County today. Opening arguments and the start of testimony are scheduled today in the trial of Tyrone Leorone McCurdy charged with murder in connection with a 2011 shooting death in Greenville. Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:00:47 +0000 Brad Kellar 29567 at http://ketr.org Hunt County Murder Trial Underway Trial in 2011 Murder Scheduled to Start http://ketr.org/post/trial-2011-murder-scheduled-start <p>Trial is scheduled this week in connection with a 2011 homicide in Greenville. Jury selection in the trial of&nbsp; Tyrone Leorone McCurdy has been scheduled Tuesday in the 196<sup>th</sup> district court. Mon, 12 Nov 2012 14:44:57 +0000 Brad Kellar 29476 at http://ketr.org Trial in 2011 Murder Scheduled to Start