Hunt County Sheriff's Office http://ketr.org en Sheriff’s Office to receive personnel carrier http://ketr.org/post/sheriff-s-office-receive-personnel-carrier <p></p> Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:39:43 +0000 Brad Kellar 54791 at http://ketr.org Sheriff’s Office to receive personnel carrier Local Recyclers Indicted for Theft http://ketr.org/post/local-recyclers-indicted-theft <p>The owners of a Commerce-area recycling business have been indicted for receiving stolen materials. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:50:09 +0000 Brad Kellar 31021 at http://ketr.org Local Recyclers Indicted for Theft Ford High School Student Arrested for Alleged Threats Against School http://ketr.org/post/ford-high-school-student-arrested-alleged-threats-against-school <p>A Quinlan Ford High School student was arrested Tuesday for allegedly making threats against the school. Thu, 20 Dec 2012 15:28:27 +0000 Brad Kellar 31017 at http://ketr.org Ford High School Student Arrested for Alleged Threats Against School Suspect in Hunt County Copper Theft Caught http://ketr.org/post/suspect-hunt-county-copper-theft-caught <p>A Collin County man has been arrested in connection for allegedly stealing copper from a cell phone tower. Tue, 11 Dec 2012 14:41:54 +0000 Brad Kellar 30625 at http://ketr.org Suspect in Hunt County Copper Theft Caught One Person in Critical Condition Following Stabbing in Merit http://ketr.org/post/one-person-critical-condition-following-stabbing-merit <p>One person was reported to have been critically injured early Wednesday morning in a stabbing incident in Northwest Hunt County. Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:40:12 +0000 Brad Kellar 30437 at http://ketr.org One Person in Critical Condition Following Stabbing in Merit Six Arrested After Search Warrant Executed on Spencer Street http://ketr.org/post/six-arrested-after-search-warrant-executed-spencer-street <p>On Thursday, November 29, 2012 officers with the Greenville Police Department with the assistance of Lt. Tommy Grandfield and deputies from the Hunt County Sheriff’s Office executed a search warrant at 3816 Spencer Street in Greenville, Texas. Sat, 01 Dec 2012 22:06:53 +0000 Greenville Police Department 30259 at http://ketr.org Six Arrested After Search Warrant Executed on Spencer Street Arrests in Cash Community Over Bath Salts, Meth http://ketr.org/post/arrests-cash-community-over-bath-salts-meth <p>Three persons were taken into custody by the Hunt County Sheriff's Office Narcotics Division working with the Terrell and Greenville Police Departments in the 5300 block of Highway 34 South around noon Thursday. Fri, 07 Sep 2012 19:08:14 +0000 Jerrod Knight 26692 at http://ketr.org Arrests in Cash Community Over Bath Salts, Meth Arby Little Soldier and Wife Questioned in Buffalo Deaths http://ketr.org/post/arby-little-soldier-and-wife-questioned-buffalo-deaths <p>GREENVILLE - The owners of a sacred white buffalo calf, who along with his mother were killed three months ago, are now considered suspects in the case. Wed, 01 Aug 2012 03:21:00 +0000 Scott Harvey 24791 at http://ketr.org Arby Little Soldier and Wife Questioned in Buffalo Deaths