Alicia Chanta Moore http://ketr.org en Ramsire hearing set for this week http://ketr.org/post/ramsire-hearing-set-week <p>Another court hearing is set this week for a Greenville man charged with allegedly sexually assaulting a local teenager who later was found murdered. Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:13:51 +0000 Brad Kellar 33348 at http://ketr.org Ramsire hearing set for this week Hearing Scheduled for Alleged Attacker http://ketr.org/post/hearing-scheduled-alleged-attacker <p>A hearing is scheduled in state district court this week for a local man, who allegedly sexually assaulted a Greenville teenager who later was found murdered. A pretrial hearing is set Tuesday morning for Terry Dwayne Ramsire. Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:51:41 +0000 Brad Kellar 30867 at http://ketr.org Hearing Scheduled for Alleged Attacker Still No Answers Four Weeks into Moore Case http://ketr.org/post/still-no-answers-four-weeks-moore-case <p>There are still no new developments in the disappearance and murder of a Greenville girl. Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:18:36 +0000 Brad Kellar 30210 at http://ketr.org Still No Answers Four Weeks into Moore Case Reward Grows, but information does not http://ketr.org/post/reward-grows-information-does-not <p><span style='line-height: 115%; font-family: "Calibri","sans-serif"; font-size: 11pt; mso-ascii-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family: Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-hansi-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family: "Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font: minor-bidi; mso-ansi-language: EN; mso-fareast-language: EN-US; mso-bidi-language: AR-SA;' lang="EN">It has now been three weeks since a Greenville teenager disappeared with no recent developments reported in the hunt for her killer. Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:16:27 +0000 Brad Kellar 29958 at http://ketr.org Reward Grows, but information does not Two weeks later: Still searching for answers http://ketr.org/post/two-weeks-later-still-searching-answers <p><span class="text"><span style="line-height: 115%; font-family: &quot;Calibri&quot;,&quot;sans-serif&quot;; font-size: 11pt; mso-ascii-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family: Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-hansi-theme-font: minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family: &quot;Times New Roman&quot;; mso-bidi-theme-font: minor-bidi; mso-ansi-language: EN-US; mso-fareast-language: EN-US; mso-bidi-language: AR-SA;">The investigation into the murder of Alicia Chanta Moore continues, with multiple agencies involved in the case, but with no arrests having been reported as of Thursday evening. Funeral services for Moore are scheduled for Saturday, with visitation today. </span></span> Fri, 16 Nov 2012 14:51:09 +0000 Brad Kellar 29680 at http://ketr.org Two weeks later: Still searching for answers Questions Remain in Greenville Death http://ketr.org/post/questions-remain-greenville-death <p>Answers are still being sought in connection with the death of a Greenville teenager. Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:34:58 +0000 Brad Kellar 29520 at http://ketr.org Questions Remain in Greenville Death Alicia Moore Memorial Walk http://ketr.org/post/alicia-moore-memorial-walk <p>A Community Mourning and Awareness Walk is scheduled for Saturday at 12 PM at Graham Park.</p><p> Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:52:45 +0000 Brad Kellar 29383 at http://ketr.org Alicia Moore Memorial Walk Investigation Continues in Tragic Death http://ketr.org/post/investigation-continues-tragic-death <p>The investigation in the death of a Greenville High School student is continuing. Thu, 08 Nov 2012 15:16:16 +0000 Brad Kellar 29332 at http://ketr.org Investigation Continues in Tragic Death Greenville PD: Teen's Death Ruled a Homocide http://ketr.org/post/greenville-pd-teens-death-ruled-homocide <p>"The death of 16-year-old Alicia Moore has been ruled a homicide,"&nbsp; said Greenville Police cheif Dan Busken today in a press conference. Greenville Police will join with the Van Zandt County Sheriff and the Texas Rangers in the investigation into the death of Alicia Moore.</p><p> Wed, 07 Nov 2012 21:31:56 +0000 Kevin Jefferies & Jerrod Knight 29300 at http://ketr.org Greenville PD: Teen's Death Ruled a Homocide Body Found in Van Zandt Co. Confirmed that of Missing Greenville Teen http://ketr.org/post/body-found-van-zandt-co-confirmed-missing-greenville-teen <p>The Greenville Herald Banner reports that the Greenville Police Department have received confirmation that the body of an African-American female found Tuesday by a Van Zandt county road construction crew is in fact that of missing Greenville 16-year-old Alicia Moore. Wed, 07 Nov 2012 17:06:59 +0000 Jerrod Knight 29286 at http://ketr.org Body Found in Van Zandt Co. Confirmed that of Missing Greenville Teen