news http://ketr.org en American Airlines Flight Makes Emergency Landing http://ketr.org/post/american-airlines-flight-makes-emergency-landing <p>An American Airlines flight made a precautionary landing in Phoenix because of a possible mechanical problem. Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14236 at http://ketr.org Virigina Tea Partier Trying to Get Gingrich on Ballot http://ketr.org/post/virigina-tea-partier-trying-get-gingrich-ballot <p>If a Virginia attorney and tea party activist has his way, Newt Gingrich&rsquo;s name will be placed on the state&rsquo;s Super Tuesday primary ballot. Fri, 30 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14243 at http://ketr.org Virigina Tea Partier Trying to Get Gingrich on Ballot More Details on Christmas Shooting http://ketr.org/post/more-details-christmas-shooting <p>Recordings of a 911 call from a Grapevine apartment have been released by police. Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 cwelch 14178 at http://ketr.org Dry Year for Greenville http://ketr.org/post/dry-year-greenville <p>2011 has been one of the driest years ever for the City of Greenville. Thu, 29 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14185 at http://ketr.org Christmas Day Shooting http://ketr.org/post/christmas-day-shooting <p>The seven victims of the Christmas Day shooting in Grapevine have been identified by authorities. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14112 at http://ketr.org Three Arrested in Texas Shooting http://ketr.org/post/three-arrested-texas-shooting <p>Three men have been arrested in Mississippi for a shooting death in Texas. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14114 at http://ketr.org Railey Dead after 25 years Incapcitated http://ketr.org/post/railey-dead-after-25-years-incapcitated <p>The former wife of a Dallas minister has died. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14115 at http://ketr.org Ron Paul Becoming more Competitive http://ketr.org/post/ron-paul-becoming-more-competitive <p>As the first day of voting quickly approaches, longtime Texas Congressman Ron Paul is becoming more competitive. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14116 at http://ketr.org Perry Appealing Virginia Shutout http://ketr.org/post/perry-appealing-virginia-shutout <p>Rick Perry is appealing his exclusion from Virginia&rsquo;s primary ballot. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14118 at http://ketr.org Perry Shifts View on Abortion http://ketr.org/post/perry-shifts-view-abortion <p>Texas Governor and Republican Presidential hopeful Rick Perry is shifting his view on abortion. Wed, 28 Dec 2011 11:00:00 +0000 Cooper Welch 14113 at http://ketr.org