Commerce Chamber of Commerce http://ketr.org en Rohrabaugh: Chamber banquet March 13 http://ketr.org/post/rohrabaugh-chamber-banquet-march-13 <p><a href="http://www.commerce-chamber.com/upcoming_events.php">Commerce Chamber of Commerce</a> executive director Doug Rohrabaugh says the annual chamber banquet has been set for Thursday evening, March 13.&nbsp; Nominations for "Citizen of the Year" and other honors will be accepted beginning this week.</p> Mon, 13 Jan 2014 12:00:00 +0000 John Mark Dempsey 48006 at http://ketr.org Rohrabaugh: Chamber banquet March 13 Commerce Christmas parade Thursday night http://ketr.org/post/commerce-christmas-parade-thursday-night <p><a href="http://www.commerce-chamber.com/chamb_of_comm.php">Commerce Chamber of Commerce </a>Executive Director Doug Rohrabaugh says entries for the annual Christmas parade will start lining up at 6 p.m. Thursday evening in the Farmers Market on Bonham Alley, with parade beginning at 7, going from Bonham to Bois D'Arc to Live Oak to Washington.&nbsp; One of the attractions will be pep rally for the A&amp;M-Commerce football team, which plays Harding University in the Live United Texarkana Bowl at 12 noon Saturday.</p><p></p> Wed, 04 Dec 2013 12:00:00 +0000 John Mark Dempsey 46418 at http://ketr.org Commerce Christmas parade Thursday night Slideshow & Video: Commerce 4th of July Fireworks http://ketr.org/post/slideshow-video-commerce-4th-july-fireworks <p>Vendor involvement and attendance were both high at this year&#39;s event orchestrated by the Commerce Chamber of Commerce on Sunday, July 1st.</p><p> Mon, 02 Jul 2012 14:13:48 +0000 Jerrod Knight 23441 at http://ketr.org Slideshow & Video: Commerce 4th of July Fireworks Chamber Board to address by-law to ensure fair practices http://ketr.org/post/chamber-board-address-law-ensure-fair-practices <p>COMMERCE -&nbsp;The Commerce Chamber Board of Directors will consider possible expansion of its executive committee when they meet to consider amendments its by-laws&nbsp;Thursday. Wed, 11 Apr 2012 11:32:00 +0000 Scott Harvey 19376 at http://ketr.org Chamber Board to address by-law to ensure fair practices Chamber names Jones Citizen of the Year http://ketr.org/post/chamber-names-jones-citizen-year <p>COMMERE - Jalinna Jones is the 2011 Commerce Citizen of the Year. She was recognized during the culmination of Thursday night&rsquo;s 103<sup>rd</sup> Annual Awards Banquet, presented by the Chamber of Commerce. Fri, 10 Feb 2012 04:00:00 +0000 Scott Harvey 16272 at http://ketr.org Chamber names Jones Citizen of the Year Commerce Citizen of the Year to be named this week http://ketr.org/post/commerce-citizen-year-be-named-week <p>COMMERCE&nbsp;- The Commerce Chamber of Commerce is preparing to announce the 2011 Citizen of the Year as part of Thursday&rsquo;s 103<sup>rd</sup> annual awards banquet. Tue, 07 Feb 2012 14:23:27 +0000 Scott Harvey 16159 at http://ketr.org Commerce Citizen of the Year to be named this week Employee of the Year Nominations Requested http://ketr.org/post/employee-year-nominations-requested <p>The Commerce Rotary Club is accepting nominations for the &ldquo;Employer of the Year&rdquo; and &ldquo;Employee of the Year&rdquo; awards that will be presented at the 2012 Chamber of Commerce Banquet on February 9, 2012.</p><p> Mon, 09 Jan 2012 20:34:44 +0000 Jerrod Knight 14734 at http://ketr.org