Greenville Chamber of Commerce http://ketr.org en 'Worthy Citizen' to be Revealed http://ketr.org/post/worthy-citizen-be-revealed <p>The identity of the next Greenville Worthy Citizen will be revealed Thursday night. A few tickets are still on sale for the combined installation banquet of the Chamber of Commerce and Board of Development, the 92nd annual event for the Chamber and the 16th joint meeting of the two agencies. Wed, 16 Jan 2013 13:35:11 +0000 Brad Kellar 31966 at http://ketr.org 'Worthy Citizen' to be Revealed Chamber Banquet Coming Soon http://ketr.org/post/chamber-banquet-coming-soon <p>Tickets are on sale for the upcoming combined installation banquet of the Chamber of Commerce and Board of Development. Those attending the event on January 17 will be the first to learn who will be named as Greenville’s next Worthy Citizen, they will also have an opportunity to hear from an inspiring local resident and author. Mon, 24 Dec 2012 15:24:41 +0000 Brad Kellar 31139 at http://ketr.org Chamber Banquet Coming Soon Video: Greenville Halloween Ghost Tour Preview http://ketr.org/post/video-greenville-halloween-ghost-tour-preview <p>GREENVILLE - Just a handful of spots remain for a ghost tour and séance Halloween weekend surrounding Greenville&rsquo;s biggest conspiracy, a more than century-old triple drowning. Thu, 26 Jul 2012 23:09:00 +0000 Scott Harvey 24576 at http://ketr.org Video: Greenville Halloween Ghost Tour Preview Care to join a Hunt County ghost tour? http://ketr.org/post/care-join-hunt-county-ghost-tour <p>GREENVILLE -&nbsp;Reservations are filling up for the Halloween weekend ghost tour and séance in Greenville&nbsp;when&nbsp;Texans visit the site of the city&rsquo;s biggest conspiracy. Wed, 27 Jun 2012 12:18:51 +0000 Scott Harvey 23177 at http://ketr.org Care to join a Hunt County ghost tour? Greenville Ghost Tour Revolves Around Century-Old Mystery http://ketr.org/post/greenville-ghost-tour-revolves-around-century-old-mystery <p>GREENVILLE -This Halloween in Greenville citizens are invited to embark on a tour which focuses on a 115-year-old triple drowning.&nbsp;</p><p> Sun, 17 Jun 2012 00:58:15 +0000 Scott Harvey 22672 at http://ketr.org Greenville Ghost Tour Revolves Around Century-Old Mystery Swanson named Most Worthy Citizen http://ketr.org/post/swanson-named-most-worthy-citizen <p>GREENVILLE- Al Swanson received Greenville&rsquo;s Most Worthy Citizen for 2011 during the annual Greenville Chamber of Commerce and Board of Development banquet held Thursday. Fri, 27 Jan 2012 04:04:21 +0000 Scott Harvey 15692 at http://ketr.org Swanson named Most Worthy Citizen Greenville to name next worthy citizen Thursday night http://ketr.org/post/greenville-name-next-worthy-citizen-thursday-night <p>GREENVILLE - The annual combined banquet of the Chamber of Commerce and Board of Development begins with a reception at 6 p.m. and the banquet to follow from the Fletcher Warren Civic Center. Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:45:36 +0000 Brad Kellar 15646 at http://ketr.org Greenville to name next worthy citizen Thursday night