KETR Saturday

Saturdays at noon

Hear a rebroadcast of Outdoors with Luke Clayton, and great music to bridge the gap between The Splendid Table and Beale Street Caravan.

Composer ID: 
51828ab2e1c853962215326a|51828aa6e1c8539622153250

Pages

The Scorpion's Honey
7:00 am
Thu February 16, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : A Tumultuous Reunion

The Scorpion's Honey is a collection of short stories by author Otrovo Gomas.
http://www.longarmwranch.com/

Step right up!  It's the greatest show on Earth!

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Thu February 9, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : Marcolina

Don't make her angry.  You wouldn't like her when she's angry.

The Scorpion's Honey
7:00 am
Thu February 2, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : A Panic Attack

It's not paranoia if they really are out to get you.  Right?

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Sun January 29, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : An Offer to Serve

Jiminy Cricket... you're fired!

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Sun January 22, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : In Praise of Silence

.........

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Sun January 15, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : The One-Armed Bandit

Warning.  Slot machines can be more dangerous than you think.

The Scorpion's Honey
5:00 am
Sun January 8, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : A Bad Case of the Flu

Oh woe is me.  Woe, woe is me.

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Sun January 1, 2012

The Scorpion's Honey : Pleasurable Work

Do I cut the red wire or the blue wire?

The Scorpion's Honey
12:01 am
Fri December 23, 2011

The Scorpion's Honey : The Fluoride Battle

Must.  Get.  Last.  Bit...

The Scorpion's Honey
7:43 pm
Thu December 1, 2011

The Scorpion's Honey : Kafka

Ever met your hero?  They might not be what you expect.

Pages