Notably Texan

Weekdays, Noon to 3pm, and Saturdays, 7-Midnight

Hear music by Texans of all genres, plus periodic Feature Interviews with Texas performers.

Genre: 
Composer ID: 
51828ab2e1c8539622153262|51828aa6e1c8539622153250

Pages

Notably Texan
8:00 pm
Thu September 1, 2011

Bleu Edmonson Interview

Texas music veteran Bleu Edmonson checks in with Notably Texan from the road. Several examples of Bleu's music are included.

Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed August 3, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 12

"Ace's Game - The Case of the Festival Art Fiasco"

Read more
Where Have I Heard That Voice Before...
12:00 pm
Mon July 25, 2011

Camille Cortinas: "I'm Such A Public Radio Fan"

Eric Neal

Dallas singer, songwriter, voice-over talent, and sometimes puppeteer Camille Cortinas, and her multi-talented husband Eric Neal, join Matt Meinke in the KETR Studios for an in-depth chat.

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed July 6, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 11

Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed May 4, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 10

"Dysfunction Junction"

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed April 6, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 9

Grin-N-Bearit Show
12:00 am
Wed February 2, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 8

"The Continuing Adventures Of Dooner Manley"

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
12:00 am
Wed January 5, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 7

"Dysfunction Junction"

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
12:00 am
Wed November 3, 2010

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 6

Grin-N-Bearit Show
12:00 am
Wed October 6, 2010

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 5

"The Continuing Adventures of Dooner Manley"

Read more

Pages