Alice Reese

Alice Reese
7:45 am
Fri January 20, 2012

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, January 20 2012

Alice previews "Haywire," "Red Tails" and "Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close."

Read more
Alice Reese
7:44 am
Fri January 13, 2012

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, January 13 2012

Alice previews "Joyful Noise,"Contraband," "Iron Lady" and "Carnage."

Read more
Local Shows
8:00 am
Fri December 30, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese

In this episode of Movie Picks, Alice discusses her favorite pick, A Dangerous Method, the Artist, and We Bought a Zoo.

Alice Reese
7:44 am
Fri December 23, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese for Friday, Dec. 23

Alice previews "The Adventures of Tintin," "War Horse," "The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo," and "Tinker Taylor Soldier Spy."

Read more
Alice Reese
7:38 am
Fri December 16, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, December 16

Alice previews "Mission Impossible 3, Ghost Protocol," "Sherlock Holmes, A Game of Shadows," "Alvin and the Chipmunks 3" and "Young Adults."

Read more
Movies
8:30 am
Fri December 9, 2011

Movies: New Year's Eve, Shame, I Melt With You

'New Year's Eve' Movie Poster

Movie Reviewer Alice Reese shares her thoughts on films opening this weekend.

Read more
Alice Reese
7:46 am
Fri December 2, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese: Friday, December 2

Alice previews "My Week with Marilyn" and "Melancholia."

Read more
Alice Reese
7:45 am
Fri November 25, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, 11-25-11

Alice previews "Hugo," "Arthur Christmas" and "The Muppets."

Read more
Alice Reese
7:44 am
Fri November 18, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, November 18

Alice previews "Happy Feet 2," "The Descendants" and "Blackthorn."

Read more
Alice Reese
7:38 am
Fri November 11, 2011

Movie Picks with Alice Reese, 11-11-11

  • Audio processing, please check back momentarily.

Alice previews "Jack and Jill," "J. Edgar" and "Like Crazy."

Read more

Pages