Local Shows

Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed August 3, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 12

"Ace's Game - The Case of the Festival Art Fiasco"

Read more
Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue August 2, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 16

Mary heads back to Oklahoma.  She only got as far as Hugo.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue July 26, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 15

Mary plants her Texas flag at the Oklahoma capital.

The Scorpion's Honey
12:00 am
Tue July 26, 2011

The Scorpion's Honey : Pilot

The self titled pilot episode of The Scorpion's Honey.

Where Have I Heard That Voice Before...
12:00 pm
Mon July 25, 2011

Camille Cortinas: "I'm Such A Public Radio Fan"

Eric Neal

Dallas singer, songwriter, voice-over talent, and sometimes puppeteer Camille Cortinas, and her multi-talented husband Eric Neal, join Matt Meinke in the KETR Studios for an in-depth chat.

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed July 6, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 11

"Fish Out Of Water"

Read more
Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 31, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 14

Mary goes south of the border.  Down Mexico way.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 24, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 13

Mary travels to West Texas.  Not to be confused with West, Texas.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 17, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 12

Mary travels to the cradle of civilization.  Israel and Jordan look out!

Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed May 4, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 10

"Dysfunction Junction"

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed April 6, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 9

"Missing In Marla"

Read more
Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 22, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 11

Mary goes shopping Mediterranean style. 

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 15, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 10

Mary should have taken that left turn at Albuquerque.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 8, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 09

Mary double dates in Cambodia and Viet Nam.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 1, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 08

Mary checks in on one of our East Texas farms.  

Pages