Local Shows

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 17, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 12

Mary travels to the cradle of civilization.  Israel and Jordan look out!

Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed May 4, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 10

"Dysfunction Junction"

Read more
Grin-N-Bearit Show
7:00 pm
Wed April 6, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 9

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 22, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 11

Mary goes shopping Mediterranean style. 

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 15, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 10

Mary should have taken that left turn at Albuquerque.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 8, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 09

Mary double dates in Cambodia and Viet Nam.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 1, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 08

Mary checks in on one of our East Texas farms.  

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue February 22, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 07

Mary checks out the coffee scene in New Zealand.  Kiwi coffee?

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Fri February 18, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 06

Mary heads to the lesser explored areas of Guatemala.

Grin-N-Bearit Show
12:00 am
Wed February 2, 2011

The Grin-N-Bearit Show, Episode 8

"The Continuing Adventures Of Dooner Manley"

Read more

Pages