Luke Clayton

Randy Oldfield
11:08 am
Wed February 15, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 2-15-12

Join Luke and his guest Guide Randy Oldfield this week. The topic is bass fishing and Randy has several decades of experience putting his clients of big Lake Fork Bass. 

Bill Dance
11:14 am
Wed February 8, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 2-8-12

Bill Dance, America's Favorite Fisherman, drops by for a visit this week.  

Bill Dance
11:15 am
Wed January 25, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 1-25-12

Bill Dance, America's Favorite Fisherman, joins Luke this week to talk fishing.

Randy Oldfield
11:15 am
Wed January 18, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 1-18-12

Veteran hunting and fishing guide Randy Oldfield joins Luke to talk late season trophy buck hunting and bass fishing.

Mike Eastman
11:11 am
Wed January 11, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 1-11-12

Mike Eastman

Luke visits with Mike Eastman this week and discusses Mike's career living, guiding, filming and hunting in the wilderness.  A very interesting show you do not want to miss. 

Outdoors with Luke Clayton
11:20 am
Wed January 4, 2012

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 1-4-12

Luke talks river fishing with river guide Shane Davies     

Luke Clayton
11:12 am
Wed December 28, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-28-11

Luke talks about curing and smoking wild pork in this week's episode.

Outdoors with Luke Clayton
12:10 pm
Wed December 21, 2011

Luke's outdoor recipes

Venison roast
flyguys.net/blog

Pulled venison barbecue is just one of many recipes that Luke shares on this week's episode.

Read more
Luke Clayton
11:20 am
Wed December 14, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-14-11

Luke talks striper fishing with guide Larry Sparks and wraps up the show with some duck hunting tips.

Fishing
10:14 am
Thu December 8, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-7-11

Bob Burroughs, author of WHERE THE GULLS ARE, talks fishing with Luke on today's show.

Quail Hunting
11:15 am
Wed November 30, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-30-11

This week, Billy Burnett with Hidden Lakes Hunting Resort near Yantis drops by to talk quail hunting.  

 

Outdoor Cooking
11:17 am
Wed November 23, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-23-11

Jon Sattler with Auspit drops by to talk campfire cooking with Luke this week.

Luke Clayton
11:15 am
Wed November 16, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-16-11

Bill Dance, America's favorite fisherman,drops by to talk fishing with Luke this week.

Luke Clayton
11:13 am
Wed November 9, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-9-11

Luke talks fishing and duck hunting with his guests this week.

Luke Clayton
11:15 am
Wed November 2, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-2-11

This week, Luke talks deer hunting with Larry Weishuhn and fishing with Cypress River guide Mary Rose.

Pages