Luke Clayton

Luke Clayton
11:12 am
Wed December 28, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-28-11

Luke talks about curing and smoking wild pork in this week's episode.

Outdoors with Luke Clayton
12:10 pm
Wed December 21, 2011

Luke's outdoor recipes

Venison roast
flyguys.net/blog

Pulled venison barbecue is just one of many recipes that Luke shares on this week's episode.

Read more
Luke Clayton
11:20 am
Wed December 14, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-14-11

Luke talks striper fishing with guide Larry Sparks and wraps up the show with some duck hunting tips.

Fishing
10:14 am
Thu December 8, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 12-7-11

  • An error occurred ingesting this audio file to NPR

Bob Burroughs, author of WHERE THE GULLS ARE, talks fishing with Luke on today's show.

Quail Hunting
11:15 am
Wed November 30, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-30-11

This week, Billy Burnett with Hidden Lakes Hunting Resort near Yantis drops by to talk quail hunting.  

 

Outdoor Cooking
11:17 am
Wed November 23, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-23-11

Jon Sattler with Auspit drops by to talk campfire cooking with Luke this week.

Luke Clayton
11:15 am
Wed November 16, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-16-11

Bill Dance, America's favorite fisherman,drops by to talk fishing with Luke this week.

Luke Clayton
11:13 am
Wed November 9, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-9-11

Luke talks fishing and duck hunting with his guests this week.

Luke Clayton
11:15 am
Wed November 2, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 11-2-11

This week, Luke talks deer hunting with Larry Weishuhn and fishing with Cypress River guide Mary Rose.

Luke Clayton
11:15 am
Wed October 26, 2011

Outdoors with Luke Clayton 10-26-11

Join Luke and his guest catfish guide Gary Motes to learn how to catch trophy blue catfish at Lake Tawakoni.

Read more

Pages