Mary Clark Traveler

A Few Nights In Tunisia
2:28 pm
Wed November 14, 2012

Mary Takes A Trip To Tunisia

Mary describes her recent trip to the North African nation of Tunisia, renowned for it's beautiful beaches.

Read more
Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue July 31, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 46

Mary takes us to the last Wonder of the World.  Land of Goshen!

Local Shows
7:20 am
Tue July 24, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 45

Mary goes to New Zealand for the umpteenth time.  How many is this Mary?

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue July 17, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 44

Sanus Per Aquam!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue July 10, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 43

Mary suggests that you take your own Tia everywhere you travel.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue July 3, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 42

Boomers Invade Vietnam! Baby Boomers that is and they want discounts!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue June 12, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 41

Mary discovers the REAL ancient Chinese secret.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue June 5, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 40

Mary discovers that Quebec is a door to the past and a guide for the future.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue May 22, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 39

...and everywhere that Mary went, good people were sure to go.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue May 15, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 38

Mary heads to Greenville to find some Hidden Gems.  Ooops.  I meant Greenvull.

Pages