Mary Clark Traveler

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue May 8, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 37

Mary travels back to Jordan.  Eat your heart out, Omar Sharif!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue April 10, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 36

I hear the train a rollin'.  It's rollin' down the track... and Mary just might not come back.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:21 am
Tue April 3, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 35

Holy Week and Pledge Week on the same week?  Coincidence?  I think not!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue March 20, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 33

Mary is headed to Arizona.  Don't forget Sedona!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue February 14, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 32

Take the last train to Clarksville with Mary to see a REAL forest.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue February 7, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 31

Mary attends a wedding.  Does that rice have curry on it?

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue January 31, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 30

Want to take the kids to a third world country?  Two words : Costa Rica!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue January 24, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 29

Welcome Back, Mary!  Your dreams were your ticket out.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue December 27, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 28

Mary takes a time machine down the I-35 Corridor.  Watch out for Comanche!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue December 20, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 27

Mary follows a Christmas Tree all the way home.  Her home.  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Pages