Mary Clark Traveler

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue February 14, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 32

Take the last train to Clarksville with Mary to see a REAL forest.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue February 7, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 31

Mary attends a wedding.  Does that rice have curry on it?

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue January 31, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 30

Want to take the kids to a third world country?  Two words : Costa Rica!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue January 24, 2012

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 29

Welcome Back, Mary!  Your dreams were your ticket out.

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue December 27, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 28

Mary takes a time machine down the I-35 Corridor.  Watch out for Comanche!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue December 20, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 27

Mary follows a Christmas Tree all the way home.  Her home.  Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

Mary Clark, Traveler
7:20 am
Tue December 13, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 26

Mary travels to the University of Oklahoma and discovers artists, dinosaurs, and tornadoes.  Oh my!

Mary Clark, Traveler
5:00 am
Tue December 6, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 25

Mary visits the ruins of Angkor Wat in Cambodia.  Eat your heart out, Indy.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue November 29, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 24

It's November.  Time to talk Turkey.  The country, that is.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue November 1, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 23

The ten hidden gems of Mount Pleasant.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue October 25, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 22

Mary learns how to really cook dried chili peppers in Mexico.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue October 18, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 21

Mary is California dreamin' about redwoods.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue October 11, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 20

Mary gets a Rocky Mountain high.  Let's hope she returns.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue October 4, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 19

Mary heads back to Guatemala to celebrate their independence.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue September 27, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 18

Mary tells us how to save money on hotels.  RENT!

Pages