Mary Clark Traveler

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue August 2, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 16

Mary heads back to Oklahoma.  She only got as far as Hugo.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue July 26, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 15

Mary plants her Texas flag at the Oklahoma capital.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 31, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 14

Mary goes south of the border.  Down Mexico way.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 24, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 13

Mary travels to West Texas.  Not to be confused with West, Texas.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue May 17, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 12

Mary travels to the cradle of civilization.  Israel and Jordan look out!

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 22, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 11

Mary goes shopping Mediterranean style. 

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 15, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 10

Mary should have taken that left turn at Albuquerque.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 8, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 09

Mary double dates in Cambodia and Viet Nam.

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue March 1, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 08

Mary checks in on one of our East Texas farms.  

Mary Clark, Traveler
12:00 am
Tue February 22, 2011

Mary Clark, Traveler Episode 07

Mary checks out the coffee scene in New Zealand.  Kiwi coffee?

Pages