Northeast Texas Municipal Water District

Delta County
2:46 pm
Wed October 29, 2014

UPDATE: Cooper FFA advances to State

Cooper FFA receives first place at Area to advance to State.
Credit Courtesy Photo

UPDATE: The Cooper FFA team will be advancing to State Competition after receiving first at Area.

Read more
Tomorrow's Water Today
12:19 pm
Mon May 26, 2014

NE Texas water official trusts public process

Walt Sears
Credit Northeast Texas Municipal Water District

The fate of the Marvin Nichols Reservoir proposal - at least insofar as it figures into the Texas Water Development Board's plans - now lies in the hands of that agency's three-person governing body, consisting of chairman Carlos Rubinstein, Bech Bruun and Kathleen Jackson. 

Read more